top of page

LISTEN to our recordings

Stream or purchase Tapestry Chamber Singers music on Spotify, Apply Music, iTunes, Amazon, and many more digital music sites!

Go to Sacred Choral Music to purchase a Tapestry Chamber Singers physical album.


Contact us for CD wholesale order information.

"Follow Me: Singing the Words of Jesus, Disc 1"

TCS_FM1_digital release.jpg

"Upon This Path: Hymns for Church, Choir, and Life"
(Arise Series: Fresh hymn tunes and choral music from 21st century Mennonite composers) album

Upon this path_digital release cover.jpg

Track Listing:

1. In Holy Reverence, Lord, We Come

2. O Holy Angels Bright

3. We Thank Thee, Lord, for This Fair Earth

4. Shout For Joy to God

5. We Need Each Other's Voice

6. The Stars Declare His Glory

7. Sing We Now of Joy and Gladness

8. Upon This Path

9. We Join the Crowd, Who, on This Day

10. Christ, the Victorious

11. Day of Arising

12. O Thou, Whose Thoughts

13. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me

14. Love the Lord

15. Consider Well the Lilies

16. Seeds That Good Farmers Sow

17. Eternal Light, Shine in My Heart

18. My God, How Endless Is Thy Love

"All Creation's Cry" (Arise Series: Fresh hymn tunes and choral music from 21st century Mennonite composers) album

all creations cry_cover_publicize.jpg

Track Listing:

1. All Your Works Shall Praise You

2. Shout for Joy to God

3. Thou Art God

4. The Stars Declare His Glory

5. Sing, O Heavens

6. Christmas Lullaby

7. Sing of Joy!

8. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

9. Christ, the Victorious

10. Peace I Leave With You

11. Seeds That Good Farmers Sow

12. An de Good Lawd Know My Name

13. May the God of Peace

14. Eternal Light, Shine in My Heart

15. Great Things

16. All the Way My Savior Leads Me

17. God of Music, Guide Our Song

18. Oh, That Men Would Praise the Lord

"Arise: Fresh hymn tunes and choral music from 21st century Mennonite composers" album

Track Listing:

  1. My God, How Endless

  2. O Give Thanks To The Lord

  3. O Holy Angels Bright

  4. Alleluia

  5. Psalm 1 - Blessed Is The Man

  6. Psalm 1 - He Is Like A Tree

  7. Psalm 1 - The Way Of The Wicked

  8. Agnuis Dei

  9. Let This Mind Be In You

  10. Alleluia, Gloria - Garden Song

  11. Alleluia, Gloria - Arise, My Love

  12. In Deepest Night

  13. Day Of Arising

  14. My Blessing

  15. Blind Bartimaeus

  16. Out In The Fields With God

  17. Acts 2

  18. We Thank Thee, Lord, For This Fair Earth

  19. Prayer Of Simeon

"A Sacred Heritage: Choral Hymn Arrangements by Lloyd Kauffman" album

Track Listing:

  1. Holy God, we praise Thy name

  2. All people that on earth do dwell

  3. Hallowed be Thy name

  4. Spirit of God, descend upon my heart

  5. O God, our help in ages past

  6. My dear Redeemer

  7. Heart with loving heart united

  8. Away in a manger

  9. When I survey

  10. Lift your glad voices

  11. Come, ye disconsolate

  12. Amazing grace

  13. Flee as a bird

  14. Come ye sinners

  15. Hold out your light

  16. An unclouded day

  17. Shall we gather at the river

  18. When peace, like a river

  19. Abide with me, 'tis eventide

  20. Grace be unto you

"2005 Program Series Live Recordings" album (No longer available)

Track Listing:

  1. Our Father

  2. Have ye not known? / Ye shall have a song

  3. Sicut Cervus

  4. Hosanna to the Son of David

  5. In dulci jubilo

  6. Warum ist das licht gegeben

  7. I know I've been changed

  8. My soul's been anchored in the Lord

  9. Oh, rocka my soul

  10. Flee as a bird

  11. Funeral ikos

  12. The gift to be simple

  13. Hold out your light

  14. Singabahambayo

  15. I want to fly

  16. Set me as a seal

In dulci jubilo - Tapestry Chamber Singers 2005
00:00 / 00:00
Sicut cervus - Tapestry Chamber Singers 2005
00:00 / 00:00

2003 Tour Live Samples

Jesu, joy of man's desiring - Tapestry 2003
00:00 / 00:00
O nata lux - Tapestry 2003
00:00 / 00:00
Simple gifts - Tapestry 2003
00:00 / 00:00
Working with joy - Tapestry 2003
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page